Godly Women · Traditionalist Bird

God Doesn’t have to Give us a Verse for Everything, but for Lori Alexander you must give her a Verse for every Disagreement

I don’t know how to upload a photo to comments or else I would have posted this on my other post.

Lori:

Often, the reason I don’t rebuke them is because when I do, instead of quoting scripture to tell me where I am wrong, they will attack me personally. If they can’t back up their arguments with truth, they attack the messenger and this is fruitless.

But she has told people that God doesn’t have to give us a verse for everything.

But we are to give Lori a verse for everything?

Maybe people are just applying their common sense when they respond. Like common sense says is heartless to delete a suicide hotline to someone who was reaching out in pain.

Leave a Reply

